Church Council

The following individuals represent the congregation as the 2023 Church Council Members.  Their names and the committees that they serve are listed.  If you need to contact a Council Member, please send an email to


Andy Bake

Council President

Joe McCabe

Council Vice President

Stephanie Macedo

Council Secretary

Jay Beiersdorf

Council Treasurer

Majriela Macedo

Education Chair

Zach Graf

Education Committee

Ashley McCabe

Education Committee

Charlotte Gillis

Education Committee


Tanya Alsteen

Education Committee

Sue May

Membership & Evangelism

Jill Decker

Membership & Evangelism

Bernie Erickson

Finance Chair


Matt Schreiter

Property Chair

Cheryl Vanderkam

Worship & Music Chair

Deb Hansen

Worship/Music Committee

Thank you, Council Members!

Church Council Meeting Minutes

Please click on the links below for the Council Minutes in PDF format:

May 2023

April 2023

March 2023

November 2022

October 2022

September 2022

August 2022

July 2022

June 2022