Contact Us

Office hours are:
Monday-Thursday:  9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Friday:  9 a.m. to 12 noon 
Office closed on Saturday & Sunday
 
 
Church Location & Address: 1301 S. Ridge Road, Green Bay, WI  54304 
 
Phone:  920-494-2431
 
 
Pr. Jeff’s Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=pastorjeff%20calvary&epa=SEARCH_BOX  
Genesis Christian Preschool’s Facebook Page:  https://www.facebook.com/Genesis-Christian-Preschool-205137039611013/   
 
Calvary Lutheran Church Pastoral and Office Staff
 
 Melanie Brown – Sunday School Coordinator, (920) 494-2431 ext. 108 or melanie@calvarygb.com                       
 Lynn Des Jardin – Financial Coordinator (920) 494-2431 ext. 101 or lynn@calvarygb.com
 
 Pr. Jeffrey Fricke – Senior Pastor, (920) 494-2431 ext. 104 or pastorjeff@calvarygb.com 
 
 Shelly Hribernik – Communications Coordinator (920) 494-2431 ext. 102 or  shelly@calvarygb.com
 
 Pr. Rufus Kudee – Associate Pastor, (920) 494-2431 ext. 103 or pastorrufus@calvarygb.com
 
 Kent Paulsen – Music Coordinator, Choir Director, Organist (920) 412-0391 (text) or  kent@calvarygb.com 
 
 April Peterson – Director/Teacher Genesis Preschool, (920) 494-2431 ext. 110, or april@calvarygb.com
 
 Clare Sedlacek – Pastoral Intern, (920) 494-2431 ext. 105 or clare@calvarygb.com
 
 Katy Tomlanovich – Seminarian in Residence, (920) 494-2431 ext. 109 or katy@calvarygb.com
 
– Calvary Lutheran Church Council –
 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President – Jeff Martinson
Vice-President – Sue May
Secretary – Lexi Parr
 
EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Charlotte Gillis
Lexi Parr
Bonnie Van Egeren
Lisa Wicker
 
FINANCE COMMITTEE
Roger Blau
Nicole Gehrke
Norm Schroeder
 
MEMBERSHIP & EVANGELISM COMMITTEE
Ed Ackerman 
Pam Daul
Deb Hansen
Sue May 
 
PROPERTY COMMITTEE
Jerry Beiersdorf
 
STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE
Contact Pr. Jeff Fricke
 
WORSHIP & MUSIC COMMITTEE
David Malewiski
Cheryl Vanderkam
Barb Williams