Contact Us

Office hours are:
*Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Office closed on Saturday & Sunday
 
*Fridays from 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon, May 25-August 31
 
Church Location & Address: 1301 S. Ridge Road, Green Bay, WI  54304 
 
Phone:  920-494-2431
 
 
 
Genesis Christian Preschool (Facebook):  https://www.facebook.com/Genesis-Christian-Preschool-205137039611013/   
 
Calvary Lutheran Church Staff
  • Mike Anderson – Church Treasurer, manderson12154@gmail.com
  • Jane Bergmann – Financial Secretary, (920) 494-2431 ext. 304 or jane@calvarygb.com  
  • Melanie Brown – Sunday School Coordinator, (920) 494-2431 ext. 108 or melanie@calvarygb.com                             
  • Lynn Des Jardin – Office Manager, Calvary News Editor, (920) 494-2431 ext. 101 or lynn@calvarygb.com
  • Julie Hasser – Office Support, (920) 494-2431 or julie@calvarygb.com
  • Shelly Hribernik – Visitor Editor, Office Support, Web Coordinator, (920) 494-2431 ext. 102 or  shelly@calvarygb.com
  • Kent Paulsen – Music Coord., Senior Choir Dir., Organist, Worship & Music Member, Stewardship Coord.,                               (920) 412-0391 (text) or kent@calvarygb.com
  • April Peterson – Director/Teacher Genesis Christian Preschool, (920) 494-2431 ext. 110, or april@calvarygb.com
  • Katy Tomlanovich – Dir. of Education & Faith Formation (920) 494-2431 ext. 109 or katy@calvarygb.com
  • Pastor Earl Vorpagel, III – Senior Pastor, (920) 494-2431 ext. 104 or pastorearl@calvarygb.com
 
– Calvary Lutheran Church Council –
 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President – Josh Koch
Vice-President – Tina Madson
Secretary – Stephanie Macedo
 
EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Roger Blau
Charlotte Gillis
Bonnie Van Egeren
Lisa Wicker
 
FINANCE COMMITTEE
Jeff Martinson
Norm Schroeder
Jamie Vande Hey – Chair
 
MEMBERSHIP & EVANGELISM COMMITTEE
Ed Ackerman
David Bachman
 Pam Daul
Sue May – Chair
 
PROPERTY COMMITTEE
Jerry Beiersdorf – Chair
Dan Vermeulen
 
STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE
Kent Paulsen – Staff Member/Contact
 
WORSHIP & MUSIC COMMITTEE
David Malewiski
Cheryl Vanderkam
Pete Vanderkam
Barb Williams
 
STANDING COMMITTEE – PERSONNEL COMMITTEE
Andy Bake – Congregation Member
Dennis Diedrick – Congregation Member
Nicole Gehrke – Congregation Member
Josh Koch – Church Council President – Ex-Officio Member
Sue May – Chair, Church Council Member
Norm Schroeder – Church Council Member
 
(CURRENT) SENIOR PASTOR CALL COMMITTEE
Jay Beiersdorf – Congregation Member
Randy Frailing – Congregation Member
Josh Koch – Church Council President, Ex-Officio Member
Jerry Lapinskas – Congregation Member
Stephanie Macedo – Church Council Secretary, Ex-Officio Member
Jeff Martinson – Chair, Church Council Member
Sue May – Church Council Member
Lexi Parr – Congregation Member
Wendy Schroeder – Congregation Member