Contact Us

Office hours are:
Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Office closed on Saturday & Sunday
 
Church Location & Address: 1301 S. Ridge Road, Green Bay, WI  54304 
 
Phone:  920-494-2431
 
 
 
Genesis Christian Preschool (Facebook):  https://www.facebook.com/Genesis-Christian-Preschool-205137039611013/   
 
Calvary Lutheran Church Staff
  • Mike Anderson – Church Treasurer, manderson12154@gmail.com
  • Jane Bergmann – Financial Secretary, (920) 494-2431 ext. 304 or jane@calvarygb.com                               
  • Lynn Des Jardin – Office Manager, Calvary News Editor, (920) 494-2431 ext. 101 or lynn@calvarygb.com
  • Julie Hasser – Office Support, (920) 494-2431 or julie@calvarygb.com
  • Shelly Hribernik – Visitor Editor, Office Support, Web Coordinator, (920) 494-2431 ext. 102 or  shelly@calvarygb.com
  • Kent Paulsen – Music Coord., Senior Choir Dir., Organist, Worship & Music Member, Stewardship Coord.,                               (920) 412-0391 (text) or kent@calvarygb.com
  • April Peterson – Director/Teacher Genesis Christian Preschool, (920) 494-2431 ext. 110, or april@calvarygb.com
  • Katy Tomlanovich – Confirmation & Middle/High School Ministries Coord., (920) 494-2431 ext. 109 or            katy@calvarygb.com
  • Pastor Earl Vorpagel, III – Senior Pastor, (920) 494-2431 ext. 104 or pastorearl@calvarygb.com
  • Chad Welch – Pastoral Assistant, (920) 494-2431 ext. 103 or chad@calvarygb.com
 
– Calvary Lutheran Church Council –
 
Executive Committee
President – Andy Bake
Vice-President – Ed Ackerman
Secretary – Stephanie Macedo
 
Education Committee
Roger Blau
Ashley McCabe
Lisa Wicker
 
Finance Committee
Jane Bergmann
Nicole Gehrke
Jamie Vande Hey
 

Membership & Evangelism Committee

Patrick Daul
David Bachman
 
Property Committee
Norm Schroeder
Bob Seehausen
Dan Vermeulen
 
Stewardship Committee
Nikie Offield

Josh Koch

Worship & Music Committee
Joe McCabe
Cheryl Vanderkam
Pete Vanderkam

Barb Williams

Standing Committee – Personnel Committee
Dennis Diedrick
Megan Mehlberg-Fuss
Nicole Gehrke
Sue May – Chair
Andy Bake
Jamie Vande Hey
 

 

– Calvary Lutheran Church Communication Vehicles & Deadlines Reminder –

The Weekly Calvary News (Sunday newsletter) > information to Lynn (lynn@calvarygb.com) by Tuesday, 3:00 p.m.

The Visitor (monthly newsletter) > info. to Shelly (shelly@calvarygb.com) by the third Monday prior to the next month’s issue

The Calvary website > information to Shelly (shelly@calvarygb.com) by Wednesday, 3:00 p.m.

Calvary’s Facebook Page > information to Shelly (shelly@calvarygb.com) by Wednesday, 3:00 p.m.

Announcement Slides > information to Shelly (shelly@calvarygb.com) by Wednesday, 3:00 p.m.